Designed by Richard Woodcock and Mary E. Bonner Johnson , this test is meant to be for people of all age groups, including children as young as two years.

In this test, 7 mental capabilities are tested including:

  1. Fluid intelligence: Quantitative Reasoning, Induction, General Sequential Reasoning
  2. Spatial-visual intelligence: Mental rotation, Visualization, Spatial relations, Visual memory
  3. Short term memory: Working Memory, Memory span
  4. Auditory processing: Phonetic coding, Word fluency
  5. Processing speed: Perceptual speed
  6. Long term retrieval: Ideational Fluency, Associative memory
  7. Crystallized intelligence: General Information, Listening Ability, Language Development & Lexical Knowledge
2014-2019 Brainstats • Reproduction prohibited. All rights reserved.
Last update: 08/09/2019 (build 9154)
  • Home
  • Legal notices
Last update: 08/09/2019 (build 9154)